Trend of the Month: Yellow

Yellow Trend of the Month

It seems like it’s been forever since I posted for Marion’s Trend of the Month. But I couldn’t resist this month. It was just too easy to do.

Yellow is one of my three favorite colors (along with red and orange). When I saw what this month’s trend was, I immediately panicked because I thought ‘The only yellow thing I own is a clutch! How did this happen?!’

As I looked in my closet though, there were pops of yellow beaming out at me: yellow tees, a yellow hoodie, yellow tank and even skirts with yellow in them. I was good.

I wore this outfit to work for two reasons: 1) I needed a pick-me-up because I slept like crap and 2) it was dreary. And, of course, I like yellow.

Head over to Marion’s blog and check out other yellow combos.

Leave a Reply

