DIY Nail Art

DIY Nail Art

On occasion I like to polish my nails. Sometimes it’s just about having a little pop of color, but other times I like to go out and do something a little fun.

I found a tutorial that showed me how to make my own nail art. At first I thought that I would have to draw something on each finger and was about to skip even reading the post when I realized that it involved a laser printer. Since I have access to a color laser printer (although printing at Staples is pretty cheap too), I decided to give it a try.

I didn’t take pictures of each step of the process and in the interest of not shorting you of a good tutorial, visit the Beauty Tutorial site for the instructions.

DIY Nail Art

Leave a Reply

