Body Beautiful – Week Three

Not so bad of a week considering Thanksgiving was smack in the middle of Week 3. I told myself I wouldn’t feast on all the good food I was preparing, but then it was all done and I didn’t control myself. I figured most of them were vegetables not swimming in high-calorie sauces or dressings, so I was okay. And truth be told, I only went over about 400 calories or so, considerably less than the more than double amount of calories I thought I consumed.

I didn’t exercise as much as I could have and totally forgot about adding in some strength training. That’s on the agenda for this week. Seriously. I want my Angela Bassett arms and Tina Turner legs back.

 

I actually lost about 2 pounds since Week 2 in addition to losing inches. It’s close to ‘that time’ so that explains why my chest measurements are higher. Other than that, I’m pretty pleased with my progress.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

