Animal Print

I finally pulled my animal print outfit together, but with every one of my posts, there’s always a back story.

I finally decided what I was going to do to represent animal print for Marionberry Style’s Trend of the Month. I was going to merge this belt with this one and create an Obi-type sash to wear with my khaki dress and cropped jacket. The belt came out fine (see below). The outfit? Fashion disaster.

the ribbon belt

Then the girls and I were going to Sushi Rock’s third anniversary party Saturday and I realized, to my amazement that I had an animal print shell! I continued looking and came up with a cute, casual outfit:

  

Check out other animal print outfits over on Marionberry Style.

Leave a Reply

