Win a $1,000 Spafinder Gift Certificate

My daily routine involves reading (or skimming) the 17 blogs I subscribe to each morning. Unlike me, these bloggers are consistent and post something daily or weekly to keep my creative mind working overtime.

Today though, there’s something just for me… uh… readers. Over on …love Maegan, Maegan is giving away a $1,000 Spafinder gift certificate*. Yes. $1,000. Do you know how many body wraps, massages and facials you can get with $1,000? Neither do I! So here’s the deal, and enter the sweepstakes and if you win, remember that I’ll be expecting a complimentary one-hour deep tissue massage.  

*for writing this post promoting the giveaway, I get an extra entry. Bonus!

Leave a Reply

