Having control

Sometimes it’s nice to live knowledge than know it. I came to realize that I control a lot more in my life than I give myself credit. I control what I believe. I control my actions and reactions. I control how and when I active energy in my life to make things manifest. I can’t control  you, but I can control how I perceive you and allow you to be yourself.

I am enough. You are enough. We are exactly who we are and we can and should embrace that person. You are not your worst qualities or characteristics. I am not only the good I see in myself. And really, what are ‘good’ and ‘bad’? They are words we give meaning and energy.  One adjective to describe myself that I give energy: Whole.

I aim to show up as the wonderful person that I am every time I encounter you. I will work to live a new story as we interact. And I expect you to also show up in all your wonder as well and create new stories too.

Leave a Reply

